Just did some Rock Star Toes with Young Nails ManiQ. It's removable so you don't have to file them off. I think they turned out pretty good, but I think next time I will only do one coat of this glitter because it's such a dark color. I want to start doing Rock Star Toes from home, so if anyone is interested, let me know!!!
Picture
3/13/2011 11:15:53 am

If you wish to succeed, you should use persistence as your good friend, experience as your reference, prudence as your brother and hope as your sentry.

Reply
3/17/2011 04:38:08 pm

If I could I would tell her. Not to be afraid.The pain that she’s feeling Of sense of loneliness will fade.So dry your tears and rest assured. Love’ll find your heart deeper . When she's looking back at me I know nothin’ really works that easily
I never really tried to be positive.I’m too damn busy being negative.I’m too damn busy being negative. I never understand what it means to live.You know we all love to just complain.But maybe we should try to rearrange. There’s always someone who’s got it worse than you.My life is so cool, my life is so cool.Oh yeah, from a different point of view

Reply
4/15/2011 12:50:40 pm

Those who invalidate reason ought seriously to consider whether they argue against reason with or without reason; if with reason, then they establish the principles that they are laboring to dethrone: but if they argue without reason (which, in order to be consistent with themselves they must do), they are out of reach of rational conviction, nor do they deserve a rational argument.

Reply



Leave a Reply.