I was recently surfing the web for nail salons on a whim and came across some pretty amazing sites.

ZAZA - A Moden Nail Spa - www.zazanailspa.com/ 

Honey Nail Salon & Boutique - www.honeynails.com/

Too bad they're not closer! I tell ya, if I am ever near one, I am totally going! Once I have my own spa and nail salon (which is some time to come), I want to set it up very similar to how both of these places set theirs up.

Let me know what you think!

Erin
6/17/2008 02:15:51 pm

wow...your site is amazing. too bad I am way out here in Utah...I would love to have you do my nails, all the time. You are so good at everything.
xoxoxo-Erin

Reply
4/15/2011 12:51:32 pm

Those who invalidate reason ought seriously to consider whether they argue against reason with or without reason; if with reason, then they establish the principles that they are laboring to dethrone: but if they argue without reason (which, in order to be consistent with themselves they must do), they are out of reach of rational conviction, nor do they deserve a rational argument.

Reply



Leave a Reply.